DM udvalg

Sekretariatet
Sommerjanniesommer28@gmail.com40544528
Carstencarstenkassow@gmail.com28342750
Sponsorudvalg
Kickikuks60@hotmail.com28349688
Liselotte Snebangsnebang@hotmail.dk
Janni B Pedersenjannibjerregaard0912@gmail.com51961449
Rengøring
Tina Aalborgtina.aalborg@hotmail.com42156618
Baneudvalg
Martinmartinfuglsang78@gmail.com28563736
Erik Gunggaarderikgunggaard@gmail.com
Kurt Nielsen
Parkeringsudvalg
Tina Aalborgtina.aalborg@hotmail.com42156618
Camping/forsyning
JakobJakob@skovteknik.dk60213829
Jesper Skougaardjbs@tenax.dk91724306
Cafeteria
Mikkelmihserv@gmail.com53827323
Susannesannemarkfoged@hotmail.com27472437
Annedams20@icloud.com61715324
Blomster/pynt
Marianne Køpkemariannenielsen1980@gmail.com28909828
Jonfam.pedersen@kabelmail.dk28301051
Stald
MaibrittMai-britt62@live.dk26117630
Mariam.lasson@live.dk60813668
Katjakatjalarsen95@hotmail.com50408144
Lone Thomsenlone.thomsen1964@gmail.com61409848
Stemning til hest
Christian Søerensenemyice@hotmail.com
Maibritt PetersenMai-britt62@live.dk26117630